Prof. Xiang Zhang, President and Vice-Chancellor, HKU

Ms Mary Huen, CEO, Trustee of the Standard Chartered Hong Kong 150th Anniversary Community Foundation


Prof. Douglas Arner, Faculty of Law, HKU

Prof. Christopher Chao, Dean of Engineering, HKU

Mr. Jason Chu, Founder and CEO of Cherrypicks

Dr. George Lam, Chairman, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited

Prof. TW Lam, Head of Department of Computer Science, HKU

Prof. Lin Chen, Faculty of Business and Economics, HKU

Prof. SM Yiu, Department of Computer Science, HKU