Current Graduate Students

Qihang Sun: Ph.D. student 2014 - present

Yixin Bao: Ph.D. student 2015 - present

Yanghua Peng: Ph.D. student 2015 - present

Xiaodong Yi: Ph.D. student 2017 - present

Yangrui Chen: Ph.D. student 2017 - present

Bingqian Du: Ph.D. student 2017 - present

Hanpeng Hu: Ph.D. student 2018 - present

Junjie Wang: Ph.D. student 2018 - present

Ziyue Luo: Ph.D. student 2018 - present


Jingpu Duan: Ph.D. 2018; currently researcher in Southern University of Science and Technology, Shenzhen, China

Xiaoxi Zhang: Ph.D. 2017; currently PostDoc in Carnegie Mellon University, U.S.

Xiaoke Wang: M.Phil. 2016, co-supervised with Prof. Francis Lau

Weijie Shi: Ph.D. 2016; first job with Jane Street Hong Kong

Shengkai Shi, M.Phil. 2014; first job with Lenovo Hong Kong

Xuanjia Qiu, Ph.D. 2014; first job with DJI, Shenzhen, China

Jian Zhao: Ph.D. 2013; currently assistant professor in Shenzhen Technology University

Yu Wu: Ph.D. 2013; currently associate professor in Southern University of Science and Technology

Hongxing Li: Ph.D. 2012, co-supervised with Prof. Francis Lau; currently with Google U.S.

Linquan Zhang: M.Phil. 2012 (Awardee of Li Ka Shing Prize for the year of 2011-2012)

Hongxian Sun: M.Phil. 2012

Chenguang Kong: M.Phil. 2011

Wei Huang: M.Phil. 2010

© 2007-2019 Chuan Wu. Last updated January 2019.